Medical Physics Master's Degrees in Wisconsin

Wisconsin Medical Physics Master's Degree SchoolsOur 2022 rankings contain 1 Wisconsin school granting medical physics master's degrees, and University of Wisconsin Madison is the only option.

Check the only Wisconsin school awarding medical physics master's degrees and physics colleges offering similar programs in the nearby states or consider other physics major or diploma.

WI medical physics master's degree schools:

University of Wisconsin Madison - Physics School Ranking

Medical physics master's degrees in nearby states:

University of Minnesota Twin Cities - Physics School Ranking
University of Minnesota Twin Cities

Located in Minneapolis, Minnesota

Purdue University - Physics School Ranking
Purdue University

Located in West Lafayette, Indiana

Illinois Institute of Technology - Physics School Ranking
Illinois Institute of Technology

Located in Chicago, Illinois

Indiana University Bloomington - Physics School Ranking
Indiana University Bloomington

Located in Bloomington, Indiana

Wayne State University - Physics School Ranking
Wayne State University

Located in Detroit, Michigan

John Patrick University of Health and Applied Sciences - Physics School Ranking

WI physics schools offering other master's degrees:

University of Wisconsin Milwaukee - Physics School Ranking
University of Wisconsin Milwaukee

Located in Milwaukee, 1 master's program

Medical College of Wisconsin - Physics School Ranking
Medical College of Wisconsin

Located in Milwaukee, 1 master's program

University of Wisconsin Oshkosh - Physics School Ranking
University of Wisconsin Oshkosh

Located in Oshkosh, 1 master's program

Other physics master's degrees in WI:

General Physics: 3 schools
Engineering Physics: 1 school
Nuclear and Atomic Physics: 1 school
Molecular and Biophysics: 2 schools
Astrophysics and Astronomy: 1 school

Other medical physics diplomas in WI:

Doctoral Degrees: 1 school

Wisconsin physics schools by city:

Appleton: 1 school
Beloit: 1 school
Cleveland: 1 school
De Pere: 1 school
Eau Claire: 1 school
Green Bay: 1 school
Kenosha: 2 schools
La Crosse: 1 school
Madison: 2 schools
Menomonie: 1 school
Milwaukee: 4 schools
Oshkosh: 1 school
Platteville: 1 school
Ripon: 1 school
River Falls: 1 school
Stevens Point: 1 school
Waukesha: 1 school
Whitewater: 1 school

Jump to:

All Physics Schools
Medical Physics Schools
Physics Master's Degrees
Wisconsin Physics Schools © 2022 · Home · Terms of Use · Methodology