Physics Schools Offering Doctoral Degrees in Michigan

Michigan Doctoral Degree SchoolsOffered In
Michigan is the right place to get physics doctoral degree. There are 6 schools offering physics programs in Michigan, and the best opportunity is offered by University of Michigan Ann Arbor. This college offers an excellent physics doctoral degree program - five stars for curriculum and four stars for teaching.

Read the details about all 6 physics schools awarding doctoral degrees in Michigan below or narrow your search by program or city in Michigan.

Michigan physics doctoral degree schools:

University of Michigan Ann Arbor - Physics School Ranking
University of Michigan Ann Arbor

Ann Arbor, 5 doctoral programs

Michigan State University - Physics School Ranking
Michigan State University

East Lansing, 3 doctoral programs

Wayne State University - Physics School Ranking
Wayne State University

Detroit, 3 doctoral programs

Michigan Technological University - Physics School Ranking
Michigan Technological University

Houghton, 5 doctoral programs

Western Michigan University - Physics School Ranking
Western Michigan University

Kalamazoo, 1 doctoral program

Oakland University - Physics School Ranking
Oakland University

Rochester Hills, 1 doctoral program

Michigan physics doctoral degrees by major:

General Physics: 5 schools
Engineering Physics: 2 schools
Nuclear and Atomic Physics: 1 school
Molecular and Biophysics: 5 schools
Chemical Physics: 3 schools
Atmospheric and Geophysics: 1 school
Astrophysics and Astronomy: 2 schools
Medical Physics: 1 school

Other physics diplomas in MI:

Certificates: 3 schools
Associate's Degrees: 7 schools
Bachelor's Degrees: 27 schools
Master's Degrees: 8 schools

Michigan physics schools by city:

Adrian: 2 schools
Albion: 1 school
Allendale: 1 school
Alma: 1 school
Alpena: 1 school
Ann Arbor: 1 school
Bay City: 1 school
Berrien Springs: 1 school
Dearborn: 1 school
Detroit: 1 school
East Lansing: 1 school
Flint: 2 schools
Grand Rapids: 3 schools
Holland: 1 school
Houghton: 1 school
Ironwood: 1 school
Jackson: 1 school
Kalamazoo: 2 schools
Lansing: 1 school
Livonia: 1 school
Marquette: 1 school
Monroe: 1 school
Mount Pleasant: 1 school
Muskegon: 1 school
Petoskey: 1 school
Rochester Hills: 1 school
Sault Ste Marie: 1 school
Southfield: 1 school
Spring Arbor: 1 school
Ypsilanti: 1 school

Jump to:

All Physics Schools
Physics Doctoral Degrees
Michigan Physics Schools © 2017 · Home · Terms of Use · Methodology