Physics Schools Offering Master's Degrees in Michigan

Michigan Master's Degree SchoolsOffered In
Michigan is the right place to earn your physics master's degree. There are 8 schools offering physics programs in Michigan, and the best option is offered by University of Michigan Ann Arbor. This college offers an excellent physics master's degree program evaluated with five-star rating for curriculum and four-star rating for teaching.

Read the details about all 8 physics schools awarding master's degrees in Michigan below or narrow your search by program or city in Michigan.

Michigan physics master's degree schools:

University of Michigan Ann Arbor - Physics School Ranking
University of Michigan Ann Arbor

Ann Arbor, 5 master's programs

Michigan State University - Physics School Ranking
Michigan State University

East Lansing, 4 master's programs

Wayne State University - Physics School Ranking
Wayne State University

Detroit, 3 master's programs

Michigan Technological University - Physics School Ranking
Michigan Technological University

Houghton, 3 master's programs

Central Michigan University - Physics School Ranking
Central Michigan University

Mount Pleasant, 1 master's program

Eastern Michigan University - Physics School Ranking
Eastern Michigan University

Ypsilanti, 2 master's programs

Western Michigan University - Physics School Ranking
Western Michigan University

Kalamazoo, 1 master's program

Oakland University - Physics School Ranking
Oakland University

Rochester Hills, 1 master's program

Michigan physics master's degrees by major:

General Physics: 8 schools
Engineering Physics: 2 schools
Nuclear and Atomic Physics: 1 school
Molecular and Biophysics: 3 schools
Chemical Physics: 2 schools
Atmospheric and Geophysics: 1 school
Astrophysics and Astronomy: 2 schools
Medical Physics: 1 school
Teacher Education: 1 school

Other physics diplomas in MI:

Certificates: 3 schools
Associate's Degrees: 7 schools
Bachelor's Degrees: 27 schools
Doctoral Degrees: 6 schools

Michigan physics schools by city:

Adrian: 2 schools
Albion: 1 school
Allendale: 1 school
Alma: 1 school
Alpena: 1 school
Ann Arbor: 1 school
Bay City: 1 school
Berrien Springs: 1 school
Dearborn: 1 school
Detroit: 1 school
East Lansing: 1 school
Flint: 2 schools
Grand Rapids: 3 schools
Holland: 1 school
Houghton: 1 school
Ironwood: 1 school
Jackson: 1 school
Kalamazoo: 2 schools
Lansing: 1 school
Livonia: 1 school
Marquette: 1 school
Monroe: 1 school
Mount Pleasant: 1 school
Muskegon: 1 school
Petoskey: 1 school
Rochester Hills: 1 school
Sault Ste Marie: 1 school
Southfield: 1 school
Spring Arbor: 1 school
Ypsilanti: 1 school

Jump to:

All Physics Schools
Physics Master's Degrees
Michigan Physics Schools © 2017 · Home · Terms of Use · Methodology